St George’s United Reformed Church

Carlisle, UK

Site Revised:  19 April 2019

Diary

Saturday 20th April

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 20th April

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 21st April

11.00am

EASTER SUNDAY Service at St George’s
with Revd Sarah Moore

Friday 26th April

7.30pm

Gospel Concert at Wigton Road Methodist Church

Saturday 27th April

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 27th April

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 28th April

11.00am

Special Pastorate Communion Service
Preacher & Celebrant:  Revd Nick Mark with
The Venerable Lee Townend:  Archdeacon of Carlisle

Monday 29th April

2.30pm

Service at Croftfield Care Home

Thursday 2nd May

2.00pm

St George’s Women’s Guild
PC Diane Irving - Dog Handler

Saturday 4th May

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 4th May

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 5th May

11.00am

Service at St George’s organised by Worship Group

Saturday 11th May

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 11th May

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 12th May

11.00am

Morning Service
Preacher:  Revd Nick Mark

Friday 17th May

6.30pm

TV Quiz & Supper Night at St George’s

Saturday 18th May

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 18th May

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 19th May

11.00am

Christian Aid Service
Preacher:  Daryll Hall

Tuesday 21st May

2.00pm

Dementia Tea Service at St George’s URC

Saturday 25th May

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 25th May

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 26th May

11.00am

Communion Service
Preacher & Celebrant:  Revd Iain Mackenzie

Saturday 1st June

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 1st June

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 2nd June

10.45am

St George’s join with Tithe Barn Methodists
at the Tithe Barn



































































What’s On

HOME

About Us

Find Us

Outreach

Diary

Lettings

Home About Us Find Us Outreach What's On Diary Lettings