Diary

Saturday 12th October

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 12th October

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 13th October

11.00am

Morning Service
Preacher:  Revd Nick Mark

Tuesday 15th October

2.00pm

Dementia Tea Service at St George’s

Wednesday 16th October

2.30pm

St George’s Church Meeting

Saturday 19th October

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 19th October

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 20th October

11.00am

Morning Service
Arranged by the Worship Group

Friday 25th October

7.00pm

Brampton Reivers & Dukes Jam at St George’s

Saturday 26th October

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 26th October

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Saturday 26th October

7.00pm

Salvation Army International Staff Band
Concert in Carlisle Cathedral

Sunday 27th October

11.00am

Communion Service
Preacher & Celebrant:  Revd Nick Mark

Friday 1st November

7.00pm

More Than Just A Choir Concert
in Wigton Road Methodist Church

Saturday 2nd November

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 2nd November

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 3rd November

11.00am

Shoe Box Service (Operation Christmas Child)
Preacher:  Revd Nicola Reynolds

Monday 4th November

2.00pm

St George’s Guild - A talk on ‘SCAMS’
by Andy Auld (Citizens’ Advice Bureau)

Monday 4th November

2.30pm

Service at Croftfield Care Home

Saturday 9th November

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 9th November

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 10th November

11.00am

Morning Service
Preacher:  Revd Nick Mark

Monday 11th November

9.30am

St George’s Elders Meeting




















































St George’s United Reformed Church

Carlisle, UK

Diary

What’s On

Outreach

HOME

About Us

Find Us

Lettings

Home About Us Find Us Outreach What's On Diary Lettings

Site Revised:  08 October 2019